JNTUH 4-1 R13 Syllabus Book All Branches


JNTUH 4-1 R13 Syllabus Book

JNTUH 4-1 R13 Syllabus Book for all the B.tech students belongs to ECE branch, civil branch, MECH branch, EEE branch, CSE and IT branch etc are available here. This Syllabus books consists of all the subject units with the topics included in the specific units. At the end of the each subject syllabus their will be reference textbook names referred by professional lecturers. Before preparing for your exams please prepare according to the syllabus.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 3.7 / 5. Vote count: 3

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *